Mind Body Spirit festival: Miika

My review of the Mind Body Spirit Festival this June 🙂

The Victorian Pagan Circle Blog

The Mind Body Spirit Festival is held bi-annually in Melbourne, Sydney, and Brisbane. There are 200+ exhibitors, a (Tarot/Runes/Psychic etc) reading room, spaces for wonderful (free!) seminars/discussions, an open performance stage – and many, MANY sights to see, experiences to be had, and people to meet!

You can check the next upcoming MBS festival(s) –> here.


This is my personal experience and impression of the MBSF held this Queen’s birthday weekend (6th – 9th June 2014) at the Melbourne exhibition centre. This was my first MBS – first festival/expo to be honest – and I loved it! As a solitary Pagan in a “rural city”, I rarely get the chance to ogle new age / spirituality / holistic / wellbeing /etc goodies in person – and here I was warmly encouraged to! It’s probably a good thing I didn’t take a lot of money with me, because I am very…

View original post 630 more words

Leave a Reply

